Our 2018-2019 Calendar & Events!

The guild meets on the 3rd floor of the Church of the Covenant every Tuesday!

See whats happening on the calendar and join us!

 

 

     Day & Date - - - Activity Start - - -  Time

 

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 -  -  - CYS Workday -  -  - 10am

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 -  -  - 2020 Raffle Quilt Workshop  -  -  - 10am  

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 -  -  - Technique Tuesday: Bargello  -  -  - 10am  

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 -  -  - Monthly Board Meeting & Member Meeting -  -  - 10am/12:30pm

Show & Tell, Program: Fabric Baskets

 

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 -  -  - CYS Workday -  -  - 10am

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 -  -  - 2019 Quilt Show Committee Meeting   -  -  -  10am

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 -  -  -  Members Choice Sew-in  -  -  -  10am

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 -  -  - Monthly Board Meeting & Member Meeting -  -  - 10am/12:30pm

Show & Tell, Program: TBA

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 -  -  - 5th Tuesday Worksession: Susan G. Komen/Quilts for a Cure, Pink Ribbon Quilt Workshop

 

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 -  -  - CYS Workday -  -  - 10am

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 -  -  -2019 Quilt Show Committee Meeting   -  -  -  10am

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 -  -  -2020 Raffle Quilt Workshop  -  -  - 10am   

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 -  -  - Monthly Board Meeting & Member Meeting -  -  - 10am/12:30pm

Show & Tell, Program: TBA

 

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 -  -  - CYS Workday -  -  - 10am

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -  -  - 2019 Quilt Show Committee Meeting   -  -  -  10am

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 -  -  -  Members Choice Sew-in  -  -  -  10am

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 -  -  - Monthly Board Meeting & Member Meeting -  -  - 10am/12:30pm

Show & Tell, Program: TBA

 

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 -  -  - CYS Workday -  -  - 10am

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 -  -  -2019 Quilt Show Committee Meeting   -  -  -  10am  

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 -  -  - Members Choice Sew-in  -  -  -  10am

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 -  -  - Monthly Board Meeting & Member Meeting -  -  - 10am/12:30pm

Show & Tell, Program: Member Fabric Challenge Display and Voting

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 -  -  - Quilt Show Volunteer Meeting -  -  - 9:30am

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 -  -  - Quilt Show Loose Ends  -  - 10am

November 8th & 9th 2019 -  -  - MQWG Bi-Annual Quilt Show "Log Cabins"

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -  -  - Quilt Shoe Committee Wrap Up  -  -  - 10am 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 -  -  -   -  -  -  

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 -  -  - Monthly Board Meeting & Member Meeting -  -  - 10am/12:30pm

Show & Tell, Program: TBA

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 -  -  - Holiday Break! No Work Sessions -  -  -  

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -  -  - Holiday Break! No Work Sessions -  -  -  

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 -  -  - Holiday Break! No Work Sessions -  -  -  

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 -  -  - Holiday Break! No Work Sessions -  -  -  

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 -  -  - Holiday Break! No Work Sessions -  -  -  

  • Wix Facebook page
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now